FREE Slurpee Day ! - Acrobatic Adventures in Downtown Sacramento 📽️[full video inside]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

7/11 is FREE Slurpee Day

Yesterday @threebagsfull , @karensuestudios , and I heard it was free Slurpee day at 7-Eleven!
This sounded like a great reason to take a break from work and walk across town to get a sugary drink. I was with two of my favorite acrobatic friends, so of course there way a monkeying around on our trip to the store.

Check out our goofy video ;)


giphy-downsized-large.gif


group shot.jpg


Thanks for checking out my post :)

STEEM ON and have a fun day!

@acromott

Sort:  

cool

Fantastic post, I upvoted you...also, please enjoy a virtual Wonka Bar.

View my latest blog to see if your Wonka Bar matches a golden ticket worth 5 SBD.

aw. not a winning ticket it seems. Maybe next time ;)
thanks @wonka

Thank you, maybe next time, at least you didn't turn into a blueberry.

Nice Video 😊😊

Thanks you!
I am glad you liked it :)

I prefer rice meals in the 7-11 in my area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56