Acro in the Pool!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Acro in the Pool!

Its hot in Sacramento! Time to find the pool and practice some acrobatics!

IMG_3807.JPG
I am tring to get Val on Steemit! Hopefully she will make a account soon :)

IMG_3810.JPG

IMG_3812.JPG

IMG_3816.JPG
@threebags full was also there with us!

IMG_3824.JPG

IMG_3822.JPG

IMG_3827.JPG


STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

Pool gymnastics!! I dig it! I have to give you points for originality, and seeing the hot babe in her bikini is REALLY exciting me!! Upvoted and following!!

Oh you just gave me some fantastic ideas!

Damn this looks so fun. I've been meaning to go to a pool for quite some time now.. Seems that it's time now..

Cheers and I wish you even more fun in the future.

It's a lot of fun!
You have to get to the pool if it's hot in your area! :)

Hahah it seems you have great time, I'm a little jealous :))

Wow! cool!!!

Excellent post. Thanks for Share!

Really great post and cool pictures of you 2
😊 looks really nice.
Thank you for sharing

wow really great acro yoga moves ;)

Thanks !!
We love it and practice a lot ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53