Nature's Power Upon the Soul - Waterfall Acro Adventures! 📷 🎥 [video inside ]

in #life7 years ago

Nature is my happy place.

Especially bodies of flowing water. The current reminds me of moving through change. We are always in transition - from point A to point B, childhood to adolescence, broken hearted to whole. Life on Earth keeps shifting, transforming around us. When I realized that my time here is one big transition, I developed the ability to flow through it with ease and grace. I became unattached yet ever present because of its constant metamorphis.

Everything is temporary. Everything. That is why I continue to choose Love, Compassion, and Kindness.

These characteristics soften the challenges of change. Our intentions and actions radiate into the future like a stone ripples in water.


Please enjoy this 36 second peaceful acrobatic flow where my partner lays down in the flowing icy water of Horsetail Falls, California.


Radiating light,
@AcroButterfly

Sort:  

Wow incredible work guys! Really impressive :D I was a dancer for many years and I can definitely see how much work, and physical training and body control that much task.

Thank you very much!!! I appreciate your comment! :)

Thank you thank you!!!

I love watching you play. You're so smooth with your movement. Also, i love trees and nature

Congratulations @acrobutterfly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Simply beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55