Guided Meditation - Gain Confidence and Boost Your Self Esteem (Dtube Inside)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

“You can search throughout the entire universe for someone who is more deserving of your love and affection than you are yourself, and that person is not to be found anywhere. You, yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection.”
― Sharon Salzberg

(CHECK OUT THE MEDITATION WITH THIS LINK - CLICK ON THE PICTURE)

If you have any questions or comments, please just post them below and I'll message you back ♥

If you liked this post, I would really appreciate your UPVOTE ♥♥ , and I would love for you to follow me here on Steemit @acrobee


#life #happiness #mediation #health #wellbeing #ecotrain

If you want more of me.....
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page

Polly
x

EcoTrain.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61