National University Hospital in Singapore (Acquaintance)

in #life7 years ago

98.jpg

This morning I accompanied my friend going to Singapore National University hospital for her check-up. It is my first time to go to Singapore general hospital. Going to hospital sound dreadful but when I get there, I didn’t feel like I was at the hospital at all.

99.jpg

103.jpg

We took MRT to get there. When we arrived it was still early, so, we had breakfast at the Mr.Bean café. We both ordered cereal oats drink with kaya chees pan cakes. Healthy breakfast! I find the café setting neat and cute.

102.jpg

When you go into the main building, you can just follow those painted footsteps or check on directory to the place you want to go. There is no need of looking for someone and ask for help. Without slight difficulty my friend and I managed to find her consultation room. She already booked her appointment in advance, so, she just went to the reception and gets her queue number to see the Dr.

100.jpg

105.jpg

We waited for a few minutes and my friend queue number was called. I served myself a cup of hot milo and settled on the very comfortable couch at the lounge and waited for my friend. I just love the cosy environment and I don’t feel like I am in the hospital. My friend check-up took only about 15 minutes, she settled her payment and then we headed for window shopping on our way back home.

106.jpg

107.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75