You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Palm Tree Steem San Diego California, steem business cards thanks to @truestory157 Hope you feel better soon.

in #life6 years ago

lol what is this? Unsolicited Business card spam? Lol Splain urself! What is this? I welcome all business people but please give an ointroduyctioin that is RELEVANt with my post so I know youre an actual persona nd not poistoing copy pasta, I welcome anyoen wanting to post their stuff on my blog but you need to include at least 1 sentence about how you rea dmy post, related it to you are thing, then segway into utr thing, and kinda make it obvious that youre a real person just wanting to show off you are business to me, and I will be happy to upvote! But I must know you are real andnot spam!

I have no idea what this is tho lol its like a picture of a business card that's too small to read? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62