You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The experts are deceiving you

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Like you said aboutanother post, this is utter crap. And since i got downvoted for using booster on a post where I actually spent hundreds of dollards to airdrop a token to all steem users, ill gladly report your post toosince thats what we are doing now. I honestly think you dont deserve $5 in upvotes if i cant have $4 for a serious project introduction that spent hundreds fo dollars to benefit steemians

sorry but enjoy the flags and your not allowed to get bid bot upvotes . No more buying upvotes.

OH and Ive decided youre also not allowed to receive upvotes from bid bots as they benefitted from selling to upvoters, hah ,

Sort:  

I didn’t purchase any votes for this post and have never purchased any votes since starting to write here.

You’ll notice that both @therealwolf and @smartsteem voted on this post. No one has said anything to me however I suspect that @therealwolf (who owns @smartsteem) gave me the @smartsteem vote which was extremely kind of him.

You’re free to use your down votes as you deem appropriate but please get your facts straight. You can check my wallet to see if I have ever sent funds to bots.

And I didn’t down vote the post that you are referring to. I rarely downvote anything to be honest given that my vote is worth virtually nothing. I simply stated that it didn’t deserve to be on trending.

I’m curious, what’s crap about this post? It’s something that I spent a decent amount of time writing and includes some very personal details from my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67