You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 months ago my mom bought a whole Bitcoin for $2833 - Is it time to take some profits?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'd take the Bitcoin profits but would leave the BCH there for longer or turn some of the BTC into BCH. :)

Sort:  

What do you like about BCH? I still have mine but still on the fence how I feel about it. At the moment I just see it as free money. I'm not complaining :)

I like that it follows Satoshis vision of letting anyone transact with it and as long as they are in no way connected to the Bitcoin Core team who are trying to turn Bitcoin into the next Paypal I'm holding. ;)

Seconded, but don't take my advice I'm really shit at trading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52