The next day I......Ghost story..

in #life6 years ago

The next day I was with Mom. Mom was sleeping while I was sleeping and I fell asleep on the lights.
snowy-owl-3862225__340.jpg

Immediately after close the eyes, that feeling. And the sound of heavy breathing near the ear Then started reciting surah again. I did not know how long it was. I cried with a lot of mother's mother. Mom got up early and came to me on light. I started crying, I said, that man came again. I and my mother were awake all night. The Qur'an was kept in my room so that there would be no such thing.

For a few days just everything was right. One afternoon, I closed my eyes and slept. It seemed as if anyone was watching me from a very close to me. I could not open my eyes. After a while I did not see anything. I did not know how to live in this bitter experience. Maybe I do not think I'm afraid. Yet some of my friends in my room were victims of this incident. Before going to say that there is something in this room. Once again my grandmother suddenly cried out loud in the sleep. He thought he was holding his hand.

After such series of incidents, Milad was born in the house. Now it is all right from the grace of God, but sometimes the question arises, Is the soul of the dead really living in the world? For the sake of the study, then the skeletal bone was also beside sleeping. But something like this has never happened. But do not worry about why so much has happened in the first place. At the end of the education life and remembering the very beginning. So today I shared it with everyone. Maybe you may feel overwhelmed, even then those who are in the medical are getting the opportunity to hear many stories about the skeleton. I told the real story of my life to tell all stories that it is not like blowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37