My house is beside ghost story...

in #life6 years ago

My house is beside the Kirtankhola river in Barisal district

avenue-3850799__340.jpg

. From childhood to man, I am not afraid of ghosts. Many people have heard that in the evening, walking through Kirtankhola or taking a shock is seen. I never used to believe this. I went to my uncle's house at a job in a job. One of the known uncle's motorbike went to the boat.

It was evening on the way home. Seeing that the uncle was working, he dropped me a little too far from home. Me
Asked whether the problem would be I do not. After leaving the house, I started walking towards the house. The evening is around. Very soon the darkness of the night will be covered.

There is no light with me. But the house is not a very long way. 15 minutes on the way to Bacca And it takes 25-30 minutes to go straight on the road. That day England were playing with Bangladesh. So I have a way to save time, which we call a short road. Hanging up

Everybody seems to be watching the game of Bangladesh. I have not seen anyone on the way. After walking for about 4-5 minutes, what would I do after screaming in a jeep next to me? I forgot to say that the short route is a little bit of a jungle type area. The jhichi joke is heard around. I stopped after listening to the voice.

Sort:  

Congratulations @achol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67