Everybody seems to be. .....ghost story♪♪♪

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Everybody seems to be watching the game of Bangladesh

snowy-owl-3862225__340_20181217222754836.jpg

. I have not seen anyone on the way. After walking for about 4-5 minutes, what would I do after screaming in a jeep next to me? I forgot to say that the short route is a little bit of a jungle type area. The jhichi joke is heard around. I stopped after listening to the voice.
Standing silently stood 20 seconds. I tried to hear the ear and heard what was called. But there is no word anymore. I'm stubborn. Slowly, I went ahead by pressing the feet to the bush. Many people think maybe lying. But brother, I was really brave.

Two thieves together at night alone in the hands alone. Fear is very low. However, standing beside the bush, I wished. I started to wonder. On the other side, I saw a white cloth woman leaning over a few. It looks like a wild animal. Going to be dark. The vision is not clear.

There was a gossip sound from the woman's side. The sound of bone breaks came in ear. What to eat and what to eat. I could not bear it anymore. I cried with a loud voice, what kind of ray? Hey there?
Immediately afterwards I turned to me, the woman turned towards me. With the look of his face, it seems that the lizard got up in the throat. I kept myself standing in a lot of trouble. The woman did not understand the age, but the white hair, the white cloth, and the blood on the face of the response and a medium-sized cow's dead body lying in front was left to understand something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38