Black night story....

in #life6 years ago

I spent my childhood and adolescence in a remote village in Pabna district. From this school I passed the S, S, C. Then, however, came to the city. That's because my incident happened in this village. If it happened to me, it would be a mistake. Because the incident happened with my mother. I'm an eyewitness.
landscape-3779159__340.jpg

Since 1994

I was quite small then. Read in class three. This is the rural area that comes with us without our home, there is no electricity in the house. It should be said that most of our neighbors are farmers. So soon after the evening, Sunsan silence came down all around. No other word is available except for jhich jhir. Our house is established with a very large space. One floor building in the house, a tin house, and a kitchen. There is no fitted toilet with a village room. A huge bamboo garden on the west side of the house. Two graves before him in front of him. None of us know Before my father built the house, he had two tomb.

On the day of the incident, on the night of night, for me to wake me up at 2.30 pm, mom would go to the toilet. The small people, so every day I was called to the bed so that the bed was not soaked. However, I got up in my eyes and went to the toilet. I did not get my mother. I do not remember what I thought, but I got up in the bedroom and went to bed and soon fell asleep. I do not remember how long I had been sleeping like this, but after a while, I woke up in a loud shout. After getting frustrated initially, ran out of the room after running. See, my mother is in the courtroom after being senseless. My two elder brother Jaldi Jaldi brought Amma home. It was not possible to return the knowledge of Amma despite many attempts at night. My father makes a government job That's why he

Sort:  

Congratulations @achol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66