Wow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a good day.

I just saw this video today and I have to admit it is MIND BLOWING. First check it out if you haven't.

In my opinion, this is one of Prince Ea's best work. He just gets directly to the point and says something that is completely true (I have proven it myself) and that at the same time is very useful for life (of course). But ok, let's talk about the video.

I'd like to talk from second 0:43 and onward since I think I can express myself the most in this part.

"If you live life being realistic, you wind up being pessimistic"

How true of this. It is actually really amazing how many times we have seen life as tough, nasty and (maybe in your case) unnecessary, and that's why when we try to be as realistic as possible, we end up being PESSIMISTIC and even horrible even if we don't want to.

tim-and-eric-mind-blown.gif

But:

"If you live life shooting for your dreams trying to do the impossible, well ladies and gentlemen you will wind up exactly where you need to be."

when we make the comparison and we shoot for the stars and don't give up, continue no matter what; we will find the right spot for us and for whatever we needed, wanted, and also for the place that was meant for us.

Thank you everyone for reading, and please have an AMAZING DAY.

Links & References:
Prince Ea's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDgUAAHgsV2fFZQm2fIWBnA
Video was taken from Prince Ea's channel (check it out if you haven't).

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9ij01vXFCVM8x_xbVOBcjg

My Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/canales-andres

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/andrewcgzz @andrewcgzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @acgzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43