You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchist No More?

in #life6 years ago

I live in a developing country that is "inging" for about 30 years after the democrats came and saved us from communism. I don't see the point of communism either and the mentality, but the democracy that we were given has only put is in debt, sold all our national treasures and put us work for foreign companies. This giant web that runs us all, no matter on what place on earth we might be seems so damn strong, however, I always searched for a hole in the system. The whole through which I can slip outside it, but not becoming persona non-grata either and recently the only thing that I like and see it as this type of hole is crypto. If it doesn't work for me...then it's back to the system again.

Sort:  

Crypto is my only hope. I can't participate in our broken societies.

I'm still part of the system so I can be part of crypto. The system is just broken, when will people ever realize this? This is why I don't like people, lol.

but the democracy that we were given has only put is in debt, sold all our national treasures and put us work for foreign companies.

We were lead to believe that things will get better. It seems like that there's a big chain of conspiracy out there.

I hope that we can finally find something that works for us, which is better than going back to the system!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52