You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Apple Bitten Off More Than It Can Chew? / 苹果超负荷了吗?

in #life8 years ago

and our telco in Singapore had problem with their pre-registration site.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singtel-pre-registration-site-for-iphone-7-experiences-technical/3125880.html
the headphone jack thing is really bummer but I have to respect their courage for doing things that nobody dare.
Sorry, I am still an Android guy. :-)

Sort:  

Totally agree, @ace108. I've moved to Android a few years back and haven't looked back since. I currently own the Note 4 and really speaking it does everything I need it to. The only reason I would upgrade is purely for feeling like a change of phone, nothing else, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62