You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Gardening Experience at Far East Flora@ Queensway, Singapore

in #life7 years ago

This is a great place for plants and a hot fudge sundae.
The have a rather new malay restaurant there but the food is so so though the place looks quite nice. This is from a post payout post:

FIRST1149
🍽️📷Change of plan for lunch last Saturday | 上周六午餐计划改变
There is a few florists similar to this at Thomson that also good.
Sort:  

Ohhhhh that's why I have seen so many cars at the parking lot. I thought they were all heading to McDonalds. Now, this triggered my curiosity to try it out. But I willing to go all the way there to try out the nasi lemak. I was pretty desperate to have nasi lemak in Singapore because I can't really find any good ones near Bartley area :( Thank you so much for your recommendation :) Anyway, nice to see you around! Keep in touch~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46