Sort:  

Thank you so much @ace108. You have been so consistent and I see that the value of your account have grown by so much. How much time do you invest in steemit each day?

You're welcome. I put in about a few in different platforms.
Are you on there too?

Can you share which platform you put in? I am quite out of touch

Thanks. Do you post the same content on noise or new content. Besides noise, what other platform are you on?

Similar but not exactly the same.
These few are pretty much where i am busy with.

Is there any penalty if I just repost my steemit articles on other platforms?

Cannot really comment much but I think there some people who supports only specific platform and suggest will not support other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55