You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Said I'd Take a Break - Two Weeks Later: Still Here

in #life6 years ago

Okay read all of that and had many good thoughts lots of head nodding and mmmhmmms and it all flew right out of my brain when I saw "Some say this publishing tool is too difficult."

https://giphy.com/gifs/reaction-what-despicable-me-SqmkZ5IdwzTP2

Sort:  

I, as well as many others, got our work out in front of a global audience within months. It could not have been easier, yet daily, I'm reading a comment here and there about how difficult it is. I spent five minutes googling what I needed to know and then many months improving upon it, or at least trying.

Maybe people mislabel the unknown as difficult, then base their lives around that simple mistake? I dunno.

It's not any harder than Facebook or instagram @.@

Facebook and instagram was hard to use in the beginning too. despite the process being not so different to how it is today.

If everyone around you has a thing, you'd wanna get the thing too no matter how hard it is to get.

That's sadly the human thinking in general.

Maybe the loud noises are argueing the wrong thing thinking about "user acquisition" when we are still very much in the "innovators" part of the tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.93
ETH 3412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31