You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Stay Calm'... There's a Massive Volcano About to Erupt! Battling My Fear in a Very Alarming Situation! 😭😵😖

in #life7 years ago

Take care, and have a plan. When Bangkok was threatened with flooding a few years ago, there came a point where I just left for a few days. In the end, it reached about 500m from my condo. It isn't always the direct problems but also the effectiveness of utilities and other people's behaviour.


Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

This article was created by a MAP Member. Any quality blog creator can request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project too.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Please upvote this comment so that MAP can continue to support Quality Content Creators.

Sort:  

That's exactly what I am thinking- there may be loss of internet! Could you imagine? ;) So ya, I think the aftermath and/or side effects are what we need to be most concerned about. I have calmed down a lot since, after these lovely messages <3 Thanks for the words of comfort! =D