You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled ‘I’m surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood…’ 5

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's an interesting story @michelle.gent
But unfortunately, your friend one more you do not mention his name, at least increase my friend. But that's not what it means.
Thank you for reminding me of my childhood. At that moment, we ignore the risk that will happen, not even remember it. At that time we are also not afraid of anything. Including thunderstorms.
I see you are introducing the 60an model as seen in this picture.
But unfortunately, at that time I was not there. I have not been born
Thank you interesting post

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56