You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 19

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting story you @michalle.gent
I am very happy to read your story. You have remembered my childhood too. At that time, every day of the week (holiday) I always play to the beach, because in my childhood, Sunday is a school holiday day. Me and my friends really love to play to the beach, but we are not looking for fish, we really like looking for sea crabs. In my childhood on the beach I mean there are many sea crabs. But now there is no more, because already many buildings are built on the beach.
Thank you @michalle.gent

Sort:  

What did you do with them once you caught them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49