Aneuk Mit Keumeukup - Remembering my childhood

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I see the children of Aceh are looking for swamp fish (eungkot paya), and I remember my childhood in my time still on the bench studying elementary school.

When I was in elementary school, and when I got home from school, my friends and I did not go straight home, but we searched for fish in the swamp, and that often happens in the aceh community, especially the little ones, even adults do the same.

Even if not praiseworthy, fishing in the marshes becomes a pride of Acehnese children and there is no prohibition from parents, even support them.

We need to know, swamp fish is very good for health, such as for bone for broken bone sufferers or for people who beru completed surgery.

Besides that, swamp fish become one of the high priced fishes today in Aceh, since swampy fish are getting rare in aceh day, and it is very difficult to get swamp fish, therefore, the current price of fish swamps soar in aceh.

Here, you can see how the Acehnese children are looking for swamp fish. the pictures I put this on, the kids looking for fish on the channel (under the old bridge).

In general, marshes are found in dirty ducts, such as under an old bridge on the image I place here.


ANEUKMIT SEUMUESEUT


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

aneuk miet keumeukup pah na lalo, geuyu jak ikula ji lop lam p`up ji jak mita ungkot seungko, yang na ji teumee bacee ngen supat yang meulimpah,, ken nyeu meunan bg @abudar?

Not justt for children, adult man so like to....
Cause we are 'keumeukup' mania
on progress
image
and this is the result
image

Assalamu'alaikum..

Hi @abudar,
Your post about "Keumeukup" also reminds me of my childhood.

When I was a kid, I was a very good child "Keumeukup" and was widely known almost to all corners, my skill in this area was not because I could catch fish in the runny mud as the boy did, but because I am very good "Keumeukup" in a dry place without Water and Mud .

When I tried "Keumeukup" in channel irrigation or water-filled swamps, it was almost half a day I react even did not get any fish ... I do not know if there is no fish or indeed I am too clever, so the fish are shy to be arrested by me ..

Like what you've seen in the irrigation line of Line Pipe line, very often we see people "Keumeukup" there even though there are many Water, They can even get a lot of Fish by just relying on empty hands without wearing nets let alone drain the Water,
Well, they able to get lots of fish with different types and sizes, there are Catfish, Patin, Jumbo and other fish ..

Of course we are amazed by their expertise in the field of "Keumeukup" ,, I am sure if they moved the location and tried "Keumeukup" in the Sea, surely they will get more fish, ranging from Sharks to Teri fish ..

I hope that someday we can schedule to repeat all the memories of our childhood, "Keumeukup" is a nostalgia we need to repeat, so we can show our children and grandchildren the story of "Tanyo ta Loep lam Pup Jameun". .

hahha

Mantaaap that.. tingat teuh masa masa awai lam parek 😂😂

what fish can be there. if I can fish I want to buy cork fish because it could be a medicine for people who fracture. indeed tested can accelerate to reattach the bones or meat to heal as before.

Leuthat meuteumee bace lago nyan abu,jinoe bace meuhai 1SBD kg

yes with this post I also imagine again the time to look for fish laugh and also fishing very familiar with aceh child. but now it is very rare that children who like to fish are laughed because they have been negligent with the game today and the swamp is now in the heap to build the building so that the increasingly rare today.

Sayang that hana meutume ungkot singko image
Tapi hana rugo seumeuseut seubab na ungkot bacee ngoen ungkoet mujaet.
Semoga bagah lagot ungkot nyan tgk.

jroeh that,, penulisan artikel yang bagus,
Tolong bantu vote

Ha ha ha A beautiful childhood, muddy after school. Finding fish by way of "keumeukup" at least find some types of fish, such as "eungkot krueb", "eungko" and "bace".

Maybe we can repeat the memory of the past with the way "keumeukup party" now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58