On Fire #1: Masturbation for Power and IntelligencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hi,

Ever wondered that you felt powerless and weak after you ejaculate?

Yesterday I woke up at 4:47 am in morning. I felt intense sexual tension.
So masturbate?
Hell no, I thought. Why?
Even days after I cam, I felt weak.

So I joined the No-Fap community and felt better and better (more energy, resilience just to name a few changes).
But it didnt feel quite right. It didn´t felt right to resist.

So I searched a way to release that sexual tension without having to come.
And I found a solution I could never think of...

I found an article on reddit where that guy speaks from his experience that he could have orgasm after orgasm without ejaculating. So first I couldn´t believe it. Then I downloaded a book he spoke of as "Life-Changing".
Its called Love Satisfies.

So I practiced the exercises in the book right after.
I felt golden. I felt truly satisfied like I wasn´t in my whole life. Clear headed. I had energy after sleeping 4,5 hours that night.

So now that I got your attention:

To have so called Dry Orgasms you have to do the following:

  1. Masturbate till you´re ~4 strokes from the Point of no return.
  2. Than relax. Feel the sexual sensation.
  3. Repeat. Practise makes perfect.

Yep. It´s that easy.

To set the right expectations:
Dry orgasms will feel at the beginning like 25% of the ususal orgasm. But how far it stands in the book
and the experiences I read of, it will be far far more pleasurable and become more and more powerful.

Bonus:
From my experience it felt healing for the whole body. I felt old tensions in my neck and whole body I didn´t knew I had, melting away like butter in the sun.

Note: I´m a beginner too, so I will update on further experiences I make and you can comment on how it goes for you.
Thank you for your time. It will be worth it.

Follow me for the next On Fire Post: Things everbody should know!

Sort:  

I´m glad to hear that.

Congratulations @abraluckon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42