Hitting 1000 in style!

in #life6 years ago

DQmcwhDwKaE2pzfKvBbXNco8mPmE8of2FD7MWgZg6h7121S.jpg

I just reached the 1000 follower mark here on Steemit. As luck would have it, number 1000 was a fellow voluntaryist! So a big THANK YOU to @slickwilly (#1000) and everyone who has begun following me over the past few months!

As I mentioned in one of my earliest posts, I was a huge skeptic of Steemit at the beginning and stayed away for quite awhile. I am, however, extremely glad that I stopped listening to myself and started listening to others. The past few months have been a lot of fun here and I am thrilled to have Steemit be the first place that I now share all of my content, and the content of (one of my many podcasts) the @seedsofliberty Podcast !

I hope to continue to provide valuable content in the coming months. As I mentioned in a recent vlog, I will be embarking on a couple of adventures in the very near future that I plan on chronicling in the form of short videos. This is a very exciting and nerve racking time in my life, but I feel compelled to document my experiences. I am going to do so not just to create content, but to have it to share with my kids when they get older and serve as a learning experience for myself and anyone else who might be considering a radical life shift. I can't wait to hit the road!

So, once again, thank you to all who have followed, upvoted, commented on, and resteemed my content! I hope that you all will continue to follow my ongoing journey from suburbanite small business owner, to stay-at-home dad, to (eventually) bison rancher. It's going to be one helluva ride!

Love, peace, and voluntary interactions for all!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AbolitionistJay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats! Hope to hit that milestone soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74