Work hard, work more, keep going.....

in #life6 years ago

Inspirational-Inspirational-Quotes-94-For-Your-Successful-Quotes-with-Inspirational-Quotes.jpg

This past week I decided to start supplementing my income by driving for one of those food and grocery delivery apps. I was impressed by how easy it was to start. The app is very intuitive, the schedule is very flexible, and the pay is actually decent. I made almost 200 in my first few days doing it. It feels good to be proactive at attacking my financial situation head on. I know I could be making more money if I got a job in my healthcare profession, but I already have a full time job which takes away a lot of time away from my family. The last thing I want to do is to rob my kids of more of the little time we get to spend together.

The driver job can be done while my kids are in school, and I can choose how much time I do it, so I can still take care of any errands that are important to them.

I hope someone can find my effort inspiring. It can be done, if you are willing to put the work in.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48