What would you do, if you had no fear....

in #life6 years ago

733045-Sheryl-Sandberg-Quote-Fortune-does-favor-the-bold-and-you-ll-never.jpg

What would I be doing, if I had not been afraid. The question was posted to me in a group chat. And to be quite honest, I am not really sure. I probably would have gone to Medical School to become a Doctor a long time ago. I would have pursued my first crush more intensely, and I probably would have married her. Maybe I would have never immigrated to the U.S. and I would be living in my country of birth, Mexico.
While I am now pretty fearless, I must say, my fears and hesitations from the past allowed me to get where I am now. Going forward, however, since I am already a fully grown man, fear must be replaced with self confidence and grit. Now that I have a goal in life, I don't need to be second guessing every decision.

Be bold. Grow stronger. Fulfill your destiny.

Until next time.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67