Let's face financial challenges together!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steem family,

I thought today  was a good day to share a little about  life and struggles.  Today was my first payday after a significant change in my schedule.  The change led to a noticeable drop in my biweekly paycheck. While I did expect a decrease,  the change was more significant than I anticipated. So I did some math and figured out how many extra hours a week I have to work on order to restore the lost income. I have a plan already in motion.  Over the next few weeks I will continue to blog about the steps I am taking, in part to keep myself focused and , and hopefully someone will be inspired by my story as well. 

Sort:  

Usaha yang bagus i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66