You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you still think we should judge a post with how many words are there?

in #life6 years ago

I think you could have used fewer words in this post. I'm against the posts that just put in a boring, poorly framed, and/or out of focus cell phone picture and barely include a mundane caption. I also don't like the posts where the copy and paste shout outs and promos at the bottom take up more space than the content. By far the worst are the people who break up a single story into 10 and release them moments after each other. In such cases, it's clear they spent almost no time or effort.
TL;DR, it's more about the effort than the length.

Sort:  

I have the same opinion with you bro, but this posts is talking about people can't judge a posts as a bad content just because it doesn't have so much words. not criticize.
So you see your comment also could have that words. It's fine to use more or less words,and both posts with more and less could be a good post. That's it.
I will try to learn to make a post looks better tho, thx for your advice

I liked your post. To clarify I think people can do what they want with their SP. The system allows people to act how they want and has a way of dealig with people they don't like. I try not to make people angry because it is easier than trying to calm them down.

And the elliot wave "story" is also what I want talk with people because I saw lots of people are criticizing a whale who post EW TA with simple words getting high rewards on steem. I respect him. That made me to write this post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50