Why you should not compete with anybody

in #life6 years ago

DON'T COMPETE WITH YOUR COMPETITORS.

Why??........

You Should only compete with one person.

This morning after my morning devotion and prayer ,I decided to write a post that can challenge your perception and motivate you today.

So ,I was thinking of what I can "pull out" and make your head bang....thinking of what I can write that'd make you to perform 10x your previous performance.

I searched ,I could not see any....I thought a lot of titles which some of it include : Keep Walking , Create your own future , Be phenomenon e.t.c.

But none of these topics won my heart!

Later ,I remember what my pastor said yesterday ; DON'T COMPETE WITH YOUR COMPETITORS.

When he said it , I was shocked !

What a statement !.......So I should not compete or what????

I don't get the statement at first until I received the true picture of what he meant.

Yes ,on my seat, I began a conversation with myself ......."You are born different, so you must be different "

You are born in different day,time ,location and parent.....You're born different!..I paused.

Fortunatelly ,God has given everyman to live life full of abundance not life full of shame ,you're not born to hide under someone skin,but to express the beauty of your own skin..

You're not born to be a second class ,you're born to become what God says you're and God can never give His own a second class degree in His kingdom.... Claim your birthright,you're born to be the head.

Don't ever consider yourself as an inferior!

You're born to create your movement... Amongst those peoole God has decided to change their story is where your name belong.

You're born to shine!.

Henceforth,know that you're born to lead ,born to rule and born to create.

See, All what you see around are not gold,most of them remain artificial glory!.Don't be carried away with the frenzy all around.

Don't compete with anybody!

Create your own culture!

Keep making noise of your own ideas....let people know more about it ,one day the table will turn to your side..FOCUS AND BE CONSISTENCE...Don't compete with anybody

BE YOUR OWN BOSS .

Be your truesself......Be your original self!

Whatever you copy may not last the test of time but whatever you originate can last thousands of year because it's your own idea ,your own inventions.

Look at some of the billionaires in your neighborhood and all around the world.

They wouldn't have had billion if they dwelt on someone ideas....

Get out of your shells.... Go and make things happen.

Don't compete with anybody, compete with your "yesterday-self"...I mean what you need now is not to compete with people but how to better your self.

This is another week ,another opportunity to create a lasting effect.

Another opportunity to let the whole world see the kind of stuff you made of.

I'm not motivating you but giving you one of tbe billionaires code.

Be phenomenon or forgotten,it's your own choice....

But I don't want you to be forgotten...

Which mean, you need to understand the fact that you're born different and you must act differently .... Hence ,don't compete with anyone !! Compete with your real self.

So,Are you promising ,henceforth you're not competing but stay loyal with your original self ?

Just in a statement, affirm your your promise in the comment box.

P:S--- Passion to profit masterclass still on,But I have fast action bonus for everyone who can register between now till 6pm ,a report e-book here titled BAS(BIG ACTION SYSTEM) the report worth #3,000 but giving out free for anyone that register with #2,000 for my Passion to profit masterclass.... If interested ,reply this message with "P2P"

#AbioladeliftedMyLogoArt20180312085722.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43