HOW TO KILL PTOCASTINATION AND GET THINGS DONE

in #life7 years ago

HOW TO DEAL WITH PROCRASTINATION & GET THINGS DONE.

Some months ago,while at the phase of preparation on my vision board and plans for the year,one of my fears at that present moment was the fear of how to get things done and not procrastinate....

I understood before then ,everyone including you ,at the inception of the year made new year resolutions ,but unfortunately ,we could not do nothing but to keep procrastinating every day.The reasons for such are many.

It may be

1..You are overloaded with ambitions
2..You don't know your MIT
3..You are afraid of failure.
4..You follow the crowd. You don't know what works best for you.

Many are with the mind of ,I will do it today,tommorow I will do it ,all these were going on in our head everyday when we decided to do something remarkable.

It can never help your ministry!!

But ,I want to help you now!

Am very happy at here ,why? 30th of January was another remarkable day in the year.I had my YALI certificate on CREATING AND MAINTAINING SOCIAL ENTREPRISES.

Yes,I just smashed another goal!

But ,I should have had this before now , PROCASTINATION could not allowed me.

But I won at last!

What is the strategy!

  1. I don't keep my mind off it.

When you have plans, the best thing to fast track the process is to keep your mind at it and keep reminding yourself how important it's.

Don't keep your mind off it ,keep checking your vision board every day ,on daily basis ,go to where you wrote your goals and read them aloud.
if you don't know how to create one,reach out ,I will be of help.

2... I UNDERSTAND MY MIT.

I knew my Most Important Task and joking with them at the phase of execution was not in my DNA.

How can you know MIT?
know what you think if you slay ,it will cause an effect in your growth and influence.
Don't just do something because people are doing it ,know what works best for you.

  1. FEAR OF FAILURE

That word is not new to you again right ? But still powerful and need adequate attention.
Don't fear,Go For It.
If you fail ,you are not the one that fail,but what you are doing..go back to it and learn from your previous mistakes and re- strategize

Most people could not continue at something because ,the result presumed worked not.

4....FOLLOWING CROWDS.

Know what works for you ,don't set your priority on what's working for your friends and family.

These days, nobody will give to you absolute clarity because it's personal!

Get one!

PROCASTINATION is what you can kill if you know the strategy, if you know the know-how .

Get this understanding, You are in the best position to Get it done and kill PROCRASTINATION ,your friend ,your family,Ney,they can't !!!

Only when you get that goals done and come out stronger ,that's when people can celebrate you ,people can't celebrate a looser or procrastinator.

WHAT GOALS would you like to get done ,comment in the box and I will give the working and practical strategy to use.

Love you BIG.

P:s--- The attached picture is my certificate from YALI(Young Africans Leaders Initiative)...CONGRATULATIONS TO MYSELF.

#Abioladelifted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42