My friend's garden 朋友的花园

in #life7 years ago

Today and friend visited her "back garden", My friend is a rich second generation, Her father in the countryside hometown built a super " Palace imperial garden" But they don't live in there, Maybe this is the idea of the rich, I don't quite understand,I found a flower in the garden, Not rare, but very beautiful, it is camellia,In full bloom in cold winter, is very different。
今天和朋友一起参观了她家的“王府花园”,我的朋友是个富二代,她的爸爸在乡下的老家建造了一座超级“王府花园”,但是他们却不住在那里,也许这是有钱人的想法,我不太理解。在她家的御花园中我发现了一种很微不足道的花,不名贵,却很漂亮,它是茶花,而且盛开在寒冷的冬季,格外的鲜丽。
Women as beautiful as flowers and pure as jade,She is my good friend, the heir to the imperial garden


No roses enchanting, peony richly, but it is the most beautiful color in the winter,I picked some back
















Friend's palace garden,Friends said that we can come here on holiday, more like a hotel room here,











I didn't shoot the interior of the house, because involves personal privacy, China has many such luxury buildings, but empty is not much, if is me, I'll build house money to spend on meaningful place,Do more charity, for example, to help those homeless children.
thank you!

Sort:  

I love the first one, very beautiful!

Thanks for the look at a special garden. Who takes care of the garden, since the parents don't live there? Do they hire people to do the gardening? Or do they do the gardening when they visit? Thanks!

Hi @ability
I love the flowers

Beautiful flowers and garden! I especially like the pink roses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90