Children's playground 儿童游乐场

in #life7 years ago (edited)

For a long time did not take my son to the playground to play,He said that I don't love him, I only love his sister, did not take care of him, he said very sad,I don't know how to express with him, because his sister is too young, need to take care of, he has grown up, a lot of things can be independent,As a mother, I am ashamed, let my son have this feeling,So I decided to accompany him today all day,I hope he forgets not happy,I decided to take him to the nearby children's playground,
很长一段时间没有带我的儿子去游乐场玩,他说我不爱他了,说我只爱他的妹妹,没有照顾他,他说的很伤心,我不知道该怎么跟他表达,因为他的妹妹还太小,需要照顾,他已经长大了,很多事情可以独立了,作为一个妈妈来说,我很惭愧,让我的儿子有这种感受,所以我决定今天陪他一整天,希望他忘掉不快乐。我决定带他去附近的儿童乐园.
Immediately exposed the smile, the child's world I do not understand






But also from time to time told me to take pictures, said he met new friends










The amusement park is small, Consumption is not appropriate, look forward to Jiujiang to have a larger amusement park






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98