You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be Free

in #life7 years ago

@chasewalters, I have found you through the O.C.D compilation! I loved your post. 'Focusing on our own lives', when did this become so difficult, or even impossible? There are too many distractions out there and we are all too easily seduced and contolled by them. But it is a vicious circle, really, we lose focus of who we are and, thus, become easier to be manipulated. It is all about aquiring knowledge and undertanding, about filtering what is really important in life. Your post is a good starting point! Up-voted and followed :))

Sort:  

@abigail-dantes, agreed. We've got to turn off the distractions and come down from our heads frequently to ground ourselves.
Looking through your blog I see you write a lot about psychology? Fantastic, one of my favorite subjects. I plan on going through it some more to check it out.

Thank you for taking the time to go through my blog :)) I will most certainly be following yours .... well, I already am !!
All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34