You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

in #life6 years ago

Steemit is a world that shows a meaningful tomorrow in array, this life is all about risk and I believe what is worth doing is worth doing well.
Steemit is a social media that has a lots of benefit both mentally, financially and so on. To me one can take the risk as it is a lucrative business with an outstanding output.

Sort:  

My honorble Leader in life everything is a risk, even to success will must take a risk. Inclusion just fellow your dream in life. Thanks.

Let’s follow our own dreams;)

Thank you my friend:)

You are highly welcome my great motivator the reason behind me thinking of my uniqueness ability in my steemit journey.

Thank you my dear Steemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51