You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On work, relocation, and when it doesn't go to plan

in #life5 years ago

I'm not sure where I've gotten that reputation from - I've not felt on top of things for many years!

Thank you very much for the beer money, that is very kind - I do feel like a bit of a charity case when I get transfers, it's really not the reason for pushing out updates like these!

Thank you though, I shall likely buy groceries but may sneak one beverage in there, which actually equates to almost exactly 2 SBD. Cheers!

Sort:  

I stiil have to send the ENGAGE token. Its a shame when all the SBD I have is 2. LOL now that is a shame. The updates have help me over the past year and I enjoy them. There is no doubt that you will keep pushing out the updates :)

Don't worry about that, I take SBD/beer tokens as well :D

I have some plans for token distribution, and will be posting about it tomorrow maybe for more ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37