You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On work, relocation, and when it doesn't go to plan

in #life5 years ago

Offered, I signed, then they changed their minds. And yeah, plenty of fine print in the contract allowing this 'unlikely' incident.

A few weeks have passed, I've given lots of data posts and allowed time to cool off :)

Sort:  

Well done you for waiting to calm down first. I would have vented like crazy. Well, maybe not on the blockchain tbh... Thank god for data, huh? For you not me. Data makes me nuts... 🙄😜😖🤯🤯😱🤮

Posted using Partiko Android

I have vented a couple of times on the blockchain, and it didn't go so well / felt a bit silly afterwards - learned my lesson :)

Data, when presented as information, can be super interesting, but sometimes very boring too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37