You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singularity Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Away from my out of date beverages!!!

Massively strong black hole related beers this evening, I hope you are not spinning at 3 billion revolutions a second after these!

And a fine bit of editing again this week - blink and you might miss it!

Sort:  

Hehe, it was a blink and miss it one eh!! It worked better if it was a s fast as jiminy!! :OD

I am reeling a fair bit I can tell you!

haha, good man! 12% and an out of dater will do that to you!

I'm off the ale this week, walking around looking at my phone to see how far I've walked instead.

And that require being off the ale? Wouldn't it be much more fun to be walking round whilst on it :0D

The life long plan is to have the abs available for the summer - i'm a shallow guy what can I say!

Wouldn't it be much more fun to be walking round whilst on it

Absolutely! These are the best days :)

Nowt wrong with a bit of abbage!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74