You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at the Glass Half-Full; a Day in the Life of lynncoyle1 and briancourteau

in #life6 years ago

The photo of Brian and Buddy was loading in stages (like the good old days!), and i could see Buddy slowly appearing - that made me laugh!

Thank you for giving this message, I presume I'm not the only one who's complained this week and felt 'stupid' when comparing it to the lives of others.

It's important to get over the small set-backs quickly for sure - it could nearly always be worse.

I will be attempted to do that today with a cycle to the shops, go me!

Take care x

Sort:  

haha old school pic loading; can you just hear the whining and buzzing of the modem at the same time? :)

I'm glad you got the message Ash; you can complain to me any day, any time :)

Glad you got out too. I'm assuming and hoping you are back in fine form now!

Thank you again. x