Sort:  

floating around the pool on a li-lo

Aw. That sounds pretty cool @abh12345. Literally! 😂

Do you have your own pool?

I was thinking when it gets to $1.25 I'm going to start buying 10 Steem a day (@exyle mentioned 10 Steem once so that seemed like a good bet).

In the last dip I was waiting for it to get below $1 which didn't happen of course.

If it doesn't get to $1.25 I'll probably adjust upwards but I don't know to what.

I've been converting my SBD a little bit everyday and powering up as I hadn't done so for weeks. I was waiting for that to go above 1:1 but decided I could be waiting forever so started exchanging it.

I really like your post about getting to 5000 SP first and then helping others after that so I've got that in my mind although I'm thinking I might delegate a small amount to @actifit.

We are very close to $1.25/STEEM, depending on which exchange you are looking at :)

I still think that powering up a little each day (buying STEEM with SBD) is a decent approach, I've been doing this for months and i'm not disappointed about missing lows. Once it's vested, you can earn via curation :)

I have a little delegated to @actifit, and didn't realise they pay their delegators, and so that was a welcome surprise. I like to support new initatives and would say they are worth a small delegation if you have 'spare'. 5000 is a great target to aim for, I hope you can make it there :)

Thanks again for the support Asher ! :)
@gillianpearce yes every delegation counts, thanks for considering this :)

Well we haven't quite made it down to $1.25 today @abh2345 but I did buy some BTC earlier by mistake. I was wanting to beat my best purchase so far and bought when it dropped to 5299.99 Euros but, when I checked, my best purchase was actually 4999.99. 😂

Once it's vested, you can earn via curation

Is that what Exyle meant when he said the more SP you have the more you earn? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36