You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bank is hosting a blockchain evening in March. After I laughed I'm now curious what they have to say.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You are both going to be cringing and putting your heads in your hands, i can see it now!

I dare you to crash the stage and tell them what's really going down!

'Hey Banksters, I'm going to make a video log about this event tomorrow, store it on a Blockchain and be rewarded $1000 for it'

Minds... blown :)

Sort:  

I'm going to start calling them all banksters! Thanks for the new lingo lol ;)

I would pay good money to see a video of that....if I had any good money. lol...

You have an upvote to reward such a video, let's badger @exyle to do it, do it!

You are right! I do! Yes, let's badger him - GREAT idea, @abh12345!
badger1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66