You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 203: Cheetah bot reaching her limits shows growth on the STEEM blockchain in another way + Steem price.

in #life7 years ago

Hey man

Interesting re:@cheetah maxing out, I hope we see a duplicate account in the near future.

With regards to @dan selling, I have no issue watching that. On the stock exchange, the large sellers are not always visible (until they pass though certain %'s) but here, we can just watch and see where the selling pressure is coming from.

If/When @dan is done selling, and this visible 'iceberg' is cleared, we should expect the price to steady and probably rise to the next level. Just my opinion.

I'm not worried right now, things are looking great over here!

Have a good day!

Sort:  

I'm not worried either. As usual I feel very positive about the Steem blockchain and I like that the direction of the Steem blockchain in general is becoming more clear every week.

Have a great day man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38