You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 309: Steemhunt received over a 100k delegation and counting: have they set a new standard for funding? + Steemit Blockchain Team Update.

in #life6 years ago

I am liking the sound of this!

Completely missed @steemhunt so far and so thanks for bringing it to your audience.

I see that you've gone for an additional account, I'm wondering about the same but as I'm likely to submit few reviews (at least prior to being able to 'hide' content from other apps) that might not be necessary?

Could this be the start of a move away from delegations to bidbots, at least from smaller accounts, as people look to @steemhunt and other projects to put their SP into ready for the forthcoming airdrops - I really hope so!

Pretty exciting things starting to take shape, I'll be delegating today too.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Could this be the start of a move away from delegations to bidbots, at least from smaller accounts, as people look to @steemhunt and other projects to put their SP into ready for the forthcoming airdrops - I really hope so!

My thoughts exactly . This might just be that salvation we have been waiting for and it's really exciting. Lets see how this pans out though.

Yeah, salvation!

It could be that it's not the one to spark a major move, but hopefully the beginning.

Are you planning/have you delegated in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75