You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Night Ramble: Would You Like to Make a New Start?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well to answer your question, I would happily cope with $20000 a year doing something I enjoyed.

It'll Look GREAT on Your Resumé!

Not sure where I stand on this. Somewhere between 'yes, you are right', and 'I don't give a shit about my Resumé, I want food in my fridge today!'.

I do expect STEEM to move up again, whether it will rest at a price that fits the living requirements of many (based on their av. earnings) is yet to be seen.

Are you still on the lookout for work, found something yet? Sorry, I've asked this question without a look through recent posts.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44