Sort:  

You noticed too, eh. sigh

It's super quiet, even for a friday afternoon/eve. I can understand though, it's foggy out there right now.

It's a difficult time. Somewhat toxic as well.

I'm kind of pissed off right now. I left a joke on steemitblog. "I'll offer Justin 40 STEEM for one ounce of truth." Of course, suddenly, idiots now associate the number 4 with something I don't agree with, and converted my joke into complete trash with their petty attitudes.

I said 40 cuz that's all I had in my wallet. Sucks that I have to tiptoe around a fucking number now because of bigotry.

Yeah, I saw the joke and the following comments - trying to steer clear and get on with my day.

Would like to hear a recording of the Town Hall event, it was 2am my time :/

I already heard it.

Is it worth a listen if a recording appears?

Contrary to what you'll see written here and there, Justin did come across as a little bit more genuine than usual. I can tell the language barrier gets in his way. Nothing was really accomplished though.

Thanks. I think that'll probably do me as a summary, wasn't expecting too much progress but good to here there are at least discussions taking place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47