You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy Beary Beers!

in #life5 years ago

A stoater, ye are :D

I had a feeling these would go down a treat and be scored high, but it seems you have taken into account the holiday dross and these still score well.

Hang on a moment, Boomy goes on holidays and Steem is off like a rocket....

Did you influence any deep pockets whilst under the cheap lager influence?!

Sort:  

Oh noes!! Who knows what influence the camels might have, who might they know!!!

Hehe, the beers are fecking lovely. What a relief man, last night was the wine and it was lovely. So all is looking up! I have to cane it a bit because I go back to work soon and the dear is creeping in!!

I'm glad you are enjoying. Can't wait until February, 4 beers and I'll be cooked.

Work will give you more stories - a great way to earn by ripping the chumps in the office :)

It's my favourite bit about working actually. The utter nonsense of the office!!

Although I will be non dry to the fourth, in my heart I am with you! ;0)

Got to find things to entertain at work - 8 hours is a lot to give each weekday!

Cheers, I'll be back with a vengeance on the 1st Feb!

I like the sound of the back with a vengeance :0D

avengeance?!

Getting no help from the spellchecker over here!

Damn the spellcheckers, damn them to hell!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62