Sort:  

Thanks man.
Indeed, And hardly any pine needles.
Besides that, it's always nice to watch the Mother-in-Law getting filled with rage and going bonkers.

Thanks for the mention mate. :-)

Hèhè, my pleasure :-)

Yeah pines are annoying and I think mine, if I even bother, will look a bit like yours :)

Tbh, most time around Christmas I'll make sure I'm out of the country to avoid all the obligated affairs (parents etc), so either in Sweden with my son or somewhere with snow where I can ski.

Sounds like a plan. I don't have to do that this year as it's everyone else who's buggered off somewhere!

There's those 3 pubs/bars that I noticed in one of your recent posts. I'm sure they will be glad to let you in to sing some Christmas songs with them.
If not you might find comfort in this compassionate liquid tree ...

flying-dutchman-ipa.jpg

Fine looking tree as well. Yeah I’ll find something to do, friends have that pub out of town and I think that could be the best bet. If not then I’ll have a wander around and see if I can find some buddies for the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80