You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Grand timing for this belated post today, I have just opened one, cheers!

Flowers? naa, we don't want flowers at all. Next!

I do like it when you pick the your favourite beer of the day as the 2nd choice, wash the first one away and make a note to buy thousands more elvis!

Sort:  

Wayhay, then cheers indeed!!

I think I will be buying thousands more of this Elvis, It's grand and strong but not too mental strong!

Flowers, yeek! Not in beer!

I found a new one today too, the rough sticker on the can was a promising sign.

Elvis for the win, it did look like a cracker.

Flowers should be seen and not drank!

A rough sticker and you know you can't go wrong! What was it?

Even the name was excellent. It must be quite the cool job to come up with the artwork and the names.

I am officially done with flowers!

He we go!
B0DC8F1F-CA58-49C6-B2F2-77888EE90704.jpeg

7229982B-6E70-45EC-BD54-B34F90A472E4.jpeg

I shall be back for more 🍺🍺

Wild Card! Top notch, I aint seen that one before. I think I like it already!!

If you like a fruity pale you will be a happy chappy 😁

I do quite like one! Even in the dark heart of winter. I should actually just get to the supermarket instead of my normal place and pick up some instead of all this dark malarkey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53