You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bready Biscuity Beers!

in #life5 years ago

dope bangers

Could mean so many things, but I will assume you are talking about the beer. On to the vids!......

It's all about chocolaty beer number two in the big can, and we do like big cans!

I was wondering, as you have an ever-growing back catalog of beers, if a best of the best tasting session could be in order at some point to find the very best of the many beers you have sampled?

Sort:  

I have thought about that. It's a great idea. Stone of them though are one is our limited edition ones so I would struggle to get them again. Fucking craft beer brewers and their inconsistency :0D

I think I will try though as it would be fun to taste some right crackers again

It's a massive can that second one, the way big strong beers should be!!

Yeah I wondered about difficulty getting some of the old crackers - worth a try though to have a nice of luxury ales.

Big can and four of them, sorted!

I will definitely do it though. I would be able to get a hold of some at least. It would be a fine way to get pished one Saturday :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40