You will come or not, I will wait, the last time.

in #life7 years ago

A friend Say, I want to give him a chance also want to give yourself a chance, see god willing to fulfill.Actually in god all is not important, the important thing is that you yourself.

That night I got a message from a friend, is very happy, for three months, for three months, she finally received his letter, he asked, where are you?A friend sent him a business later thought he sent you a wrong to apologize.

69.jpg

He said no.Say is my friend.Friend didn't ask him anything, only replied: I thought you forget me.No.A friendMoved by theBack to the words I don't have.Later, a trip to the night, friend or cry.She said, she was so hard to rush about everywhere, in order to have only one day she also can speak like proud head high head.

They have about tomorrow's cafe, because there has been a want to friends and talk about business, the boss of the last is about at the cafe.She said she was afraid of embarrassing, whether he will come (or not, one day she will be waiting at the cafe tomorrow, the last time.

58.jpg

A friend ofBreak upAnd I was seen.Three months ago, she didn't cry, just very insipid told me, I broke up with me!That night I ate a lot of things with her around the market.I asked why?She said, her love.

I am never want to fall in love then gradually fell in love with him, and now she found herself in love with that boy,Seems to beThe frightened to break up.Actually break up of the world is very simple, but not as friends that I have not seen.

Love should not together?Why to separate.Late at night, I only heard a whisper of her, love is not having, but let it go.Cafe she knew this, she thought that the boy will not come, but she still have expectations, even if she doesn't know the way tomorrow, she also want to see him, see if he is good.As a friend, actually I'm don't care that can be the friend was so deep to love a person.

I don't know beforeloveReally can let a person desperate?Now I seem to see.The world is so big, there is always a person in your heart, maybe might very ordinary very ordinary maybe silly, just a smile you will be satisfied.

If you well, is sunny.Friend, this time I can ask god for a price, selfish point, just looked at him from a distance.brokenhearted, fractures in hospital these she don't care, she also dare not to see him, because see the deeper the more pain.She is only a hope, no matter where he is now, in what to do, I just hope he is good.

68.jpg

Some don't understand, in fact I also talk aboutFall in loveThat all of my friends.Waiting for his busy waiting for him to eat, etc. He is free, seemed to be her in and so on.

One day I heard the old man said that, each husband and wife love, seems to understand.Love is two people in each other, understand each other, only she can have a good result tomorrow!

To perhaps you don't come, I have been there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47