The spring breeze is ten miles away from you

in #life7 years ago

The spring breeze is ten miles away from you
It is still in the first place.
You smile, warm like the window of the spring of March.
The tiny wrinkles on the forehead are all vivid and bright.
I dare not look at you, but just look at you after you are sure to believe that many years of looking for my lover.
I don't believe in Internet dating. It's not easy to add anyone. But, just see your space, so persistent you add friends, and then, silently pay attention to you for a long time, but never chatted with you.
Later, when I finally changed my old apple 3 to a new mobile phone, I had a WeChat, and I became familiar with you. What attracts me is not your handsome appearance, but your wise talk and indifferent feelings. In such a busy world in the world, you are alone with a lofty and others don't understand loneliness, light and peace life. Your text Wenrunruyu, your character is indifferent to Gao Jie. I always enjoy a modest, self-disciplined gentleman.
In this way, we have known for two years and have been talking for more than half a year. One day, I said, I want to see you, you laugh, I want to see you too.
At that time online are circulating male friends because of the ugly appearance of female friends beaten farce, I send makeup photos to you, you say, people is important connotation. I said, if the inside and outside, not the best?
I think I was inside and outside of the people?
Your job is not easy, I took advantage of the winter vacation, bought a ticket, flew to your city.
In this way, at the airport, to see you for the first time, it is really, warm and jade like people.
In the evening, we went for a walk along the river near the ground.
Crossing the road, you naturally take my hand, like a lover for many years.
Guangzhou's night sky, bright and clean, bright stars flash, and my city, fog and haze sometimes serious to the sky a lead gray. At this time, at the moment, spring breeze, spring Yang Yang, reminds me of the poem of Tang Feng "spring born, spring forest Chusheng, ten in the spring than you."
Yes, the spring breeze is ten miles away from you.
Later, there were too many things in your unit, and I went back to your dorm with you.
Your dorm is so simple that there is only one bed, a sofa and a wardrobe. I said, you this is a piece of bread a cup of Yan Hui, you nod, I love such a quiet life, I also look for release through the pain people unendurable.
You said that we met for the first time, is supposed to be in the high-end coffee shop, drinking coffee, I was the sea Shenkan blowing, let you listen to the yilengyileng; but I can't, as fuel?
Yes, haven't started romance, suddenly reduced to ordinary trivial?
It was only, I didn't think, in the trivial, we felt the real taste of love.
You go to work, I stay in the dormitory, the dormitory arrangements you dressed, put your clothes clean, hoping to take my breath, long stay in your side.
That time, you are particularly happy.
You said, as soon as he entered the house of a beloved person, no matter how tired feel pleasure; you say it feels good to have a person to wash clothes, they do not have hands, second days can also wear cool to work; we ate your unit super unpalatable meal, you always silent to the best dish for me, sorry to say wronged me; we snuggle up in the sofa chatting, faraway, with pauses, my heart was a small one; you call me a fool, Chongni took me to meet your friends, let them left out right out called "sister"; in your work, we hand in hand to the small market nearby the summer, let me feel at the age of eighteen years of revolution.
Then, is the separation, is the day and day like the bone like the Acacia.
You don't warm up, sometimes you don't have to say a word to me for a day. WeChat QQ has no sound, the phone calls and hangs off, because you are in a meeting. And I, constant self denial, to continue to challenge you, worry about personal gains and losses, I also questioned.
Meet you again second times, and I'll tell you all about it.
You said, you know, because you are good enough, I will love you; you said, will learn to love yourself, never learn to treat yourself; you said, treat each sentiment with a common heart, every person, you will gain more; you say, you end it is you, don't tube around the middle of the number of road...... in your encouragement, in your force, I finally no longer all day all I think of you, I began to restore before I did not know your life: reading, writing, and friends to drink coffee, go to the gym to exercise, go to the library, to tourism......
And then, you often call, and once, I always give you the initiative; do you say, look, is it not the best girl to grow now? You are so good, how can I leave you without it?
By the day of the Seventh Festival, we will meet for half a year. Has it been half a year? Only half a year?
Years of mountains and rivers, the long road, from the first face to see you start, I will be you my love, my relatives.
I work hard to be the best myself, so that I can stand side by side with you to see the prosperous and lonely world.
This life, regardless of how the world cool and thin, I wish every day to accompany you through the next Xichuang cut candle, silver bowl snow, red fire and fire pengcha.
Just because the spring breeze is ten miles away,
Yes, no one is less than you, the beauty in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42